AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
migrator
72-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 99
Jacksonville, Florida
United States
Last Activity: 2 days ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
I am a sensitive easy going person who loves the female gender. I try to be as respectful as possible and I cherish women.

The person I would like to meet
A sexy person who loves to have fun and enjoys life. I am looking for a woman who can keep up with this fully functional guy

About my work
I am retired after working for 38 years with the same company. I enjoy not having to punch the clock and cherish the freedom to go and do what I want to do.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to travel, camp and visit historical places and places of natural oddities. I also like to work on old houses and remodel them.

My idea of a great date
I like to visit St Augustine and every time I go I find something new and different. I love to eat at the Columbia Restruant and the Conch House.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
No problems, I can talk about it; she has been dead a long time. I was divorced from her a long time before she died.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I take at least two of these vacations per year since I retired in 1998.

What is your academic background?
I have a 4 year degree

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to NAPA Valley Wine country and toured the area for a week on the San Jose pensiular.

What do you find attractive in people?
At this stage in life, I like a person who is smart and has a good personality. All the other things will fall in place if she has the charm and personality and ability to get along with people.

What do others do that irritate you?
A person who smells bad.

What do you think is your best quality?
My ability to talk to people and listen to what they have to say. I make a great friend.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
It is hard to improve on perfection, but I guess it is the fact that I expect from other people the respect and concern for details as I am. I judge everyone by how, I would treat a person which opens me up for a bruising some times.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What is your pace that you want to follow that leads to a meeting.

Describe your physique.
I am 5 ft 10 inches tall and weight about 210 lbs. I have a 38 inch waist.

What do you do well sexually?
I have staying power and can be renewed fairly quickly

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No and do not want any.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Will take what the other person is willing to give

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am waiting for you to contact me and get started toward a very nice friendship.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02