AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
33-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Southaven, Mississippi
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Relaxing in Memphis

About myself
I'm a part-time touring musician, a father of a beautiful 7 year old lil girl that lives 45 mins away from me, and I'm a ridiculously huge sports fan. I work 8-5pm and I'm easy-going and a positive thinker.

The person I would like to meet
I'd like to meet an easy-going, relaxing, chill girl. Everything else can be figured out later.

About my work
I hate working, but I love the people I work with and the place that I work. I'd like to eventually have music pay the bills, but it's not quite there yet.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Go to sporting events, hang at the house, movies, putt-putt, play games, etc.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.