AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mclarkins
54-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 99
Kellogg, Minnesota
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Man in Wheelchair need friends and likes to watch!

About myself
heavy set white male, semi handicapped, fun loving who likes to snuggle, Bi-lateral Amputee (Both legs gone below knee),

The person I would like to meet
a snuggler, someone that doesn't mind that if they cum I'm happy

About my work
Don't work considered disabled

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Go ro sporting events, love Nascar, fish, surf the net

My idea of a great date
Talking at a quiet resteraunt, watching a movie, and the seeing what happens

What is your fantasy vacation?
To Follow the Nascar Nextel Cup Circut for 1 year, From Speed Weeks in Daytona to Homestead with Pit passes at all Tracks.

What is your academic background?
High School Grad with some Collegs courses about Computers thrown in.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Sault Saint Marie, MI 1997 it its my favorite vacation because it was the last vacation I took with my Mom.

What do you find attractive in people?
Legs, Chest for both men and women, Shaved pubic area, eyes voices,

What do others do that irritate you?
I have learned that people are gonna do what the want and say what they mean and I let it go so nothing irritates me.

What do you think is your best quality?
That I am being open and honest with everybody the best that I can.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would change that I am a little too quiet at times and dont speak up enough

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you joking around, playing games, or are being honest with me?

Describe your physique.
Heavy Set, long hair, amputee bothe legs gone below the knee, mustasche, wear glasses

What do you do well sexually?
I have been told that I have a magic tongue by both sexes and use my finger real well.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like to be fucked in tha ass by either sex

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Sucking on a man while a woman fucks my ass

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO, Very Clean

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stands and to play a while maybe more with the right person.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Heavy set Amputees need love too.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01