AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mclanders30
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 32
Princeton, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Bottlerockets and Firecrackers

About myself
My friends think of me as having an even-keel: I can find the balance between calm and cacophonous. I can root out the equal value between the comedic and the dramatic and take each situation in stride. But basically I just like to get as much fun out of each day as possible, even though that sounds awfully cliche.

The person I would like to meet
The short of what I'm looking for is someone who is fun, which I know is a vague way of putting. Someone who can converse across many subjects and looks for some deeper meaning in everything. Someone who can see and hear the greater beauty in the people and things around them; someone who can take pleasure in the simple things, but also doesn't mind howling at the moon every once in a while.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Anything music related whether it be live shows, playing, trips to the record store, etc. Also biking, writing, and photography fit the bill.

My idea of a great date
Anything from a nice spot of conversation to trying something spontaneous or even just a little bit outlandish. Either way if the action is interesting without seeming forced, it makes for a good date.

What is your academic background?
I have a bachelors of science degree. Ask to find out in what in.

What do you find attractive in people?
Obvious looks bear their own weight and importance, but really the things I look at first are personality and sense of humor.

What do you think is your best quality?
I suppose that's up to individual interpretation, but I've always thought that my personality, my smile, and my candid, easygoing demeanor were worthwhile traits.

Describe your physique.
It's probably what you would call an average build, but I exercise often so it's always improving. I run and bike regularly and workout a few days a week.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm a good kisser and let's just say that I'm good with my hands. I've also been told that when i go down on a woman the experience is incendiary, but you'll have to ask to find out anything more than that.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
nope

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01