AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mbdavi10
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 20 - 28
Miami, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm a sucker for smiling Irish eyes

About myself
I'm an honest guy looking to see what's out there after a couple long-term relationships. I enjoy a good drink out with friends, but I also enjoy a cozy night in. I love pleasing a woman before myself. Nothing gets me turned on more quickly than knowing that I'm driving her crazy with satisfaction. The more she moans, the harder I work to make sure she hits climax before she even tries to take care of my needs ;)

The person I would like to meet
The kind of person I'd like to meet needs to be career motivated and educated. I like to be able to hold intellectual conversations with the person I'm seeing. The person also needs to be sweet and honest. I'm a true sucker for a sweet girl who knows how to act appropriate to the occasion. In terms of personality, I love a girl who's not up-tight or thinks she's above everyone because of her looks. Basically, a girl who can make me laugh, who can laugh at herself, and who shows she truly cares.

About my work
I'm currently a second-year law student and place great importance on studying and preparing for my exam.. However, this is not to the exclusion of everything I enjoy doing. I try my best to balance my obligations for class against my desire to go out and have a good time with friends. I guess the part I dislike is simply the grind of reading countless cases...but that kinda comes with the territory of preparing to become an attorney. The thing I enjoy most is getting home after a long day, playing with my two rescue pups and curling up with a good book.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love playing guitar and doing anything outdoors. Enjoying a good glass of wine or going to the movies is also always a possibility. I mainly just enjoy seeing where the day takes me. I like to have a vague plan from time to time, but other times I just enjoy exploring new areas or trying new restaurants and seeing what I can find. Will you come explore with me?

My idea of a great date
My idea of a great date is where we could meet at a new place for both of us, maybe just for drinks, in order to get to know each other and test our compatibility. If we hit it off we could then move on to an intimate dinner somewhere on the water and begin to truly get to know each other. After dinner, we could find ourselves walking along a deserted beach hand in hand until neither of us could stand it anymore and we fall to the sand wrapped around each other as we kissed and caressed each other with unhindered passion. From there...you can write the story ;)

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation would be traveling to somewhere like Thailand where I could rent a little villa out over the crystal blue water and just relax. I'm always up for an adventure and would love to explore new parts of the world as I have only traveled extensively to Europe.

What is your academic background?
I've received my BS in Political Science and am currently working on my Juris Doctor degree as a second year.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I last vacationed in Alaska and it was absolutely amazing! The stunning beauty of the state is definitely worth making the trip up there. As a guy who enjoys the outdoors (including hiking, kayaking, and fishing) Alaska is the perfect place to go if you want to get away and just take in the natural beauty. It's a great place to just unplug and unwind.

What do you find attractive in people?
I love a girl with a fantastic sense of humor/sarcasm. If you can make me tear up from laughing...you're probably already halfway to my heart. Next, I love a girl with beautiful, sensual eyes. The kind of eyes that let you know exactly what she wants and when she wants it. Beyond that, it's attractive when they're honest and down to earth. I'm not interested in a total princess who can't do anything for herself. I like a woman to be independent and inquisitive, and intelligent.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm and honest and caring individual. I care for and love my friends and family and try to go out of my way to help them any time I can. They;'re my life and I'd do anything for them.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
To be honest, I can be a bit shy from time to time. But like I said in another answer, if you show me you're interested...the shyness disappears ;)

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What kind of adventure would you be interested in having?

Describe your physique.
I'm a slender, athletic guy who enjoys the active lifestyle and makes exercising a regular part of my life. I enjoy running, kayaking, hiking...and basically anything outdoors. I go to the gym 4-6 times a week and try to eat healthy as well.

What do you do well sexually?
I love going down on a woman and taking my time about it. I enjoy taking in all the subtle shifts in moans and body position to gauge her level of arousal. Then, I either speed up or slow down depending on where she is in relation to achieving climax. I've been told that I'm very talented with my tongue and I would hope to be able to share that experience with someone!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I absolutely love having a girl ride me reverse cowgirl. The stimulation of her riding me combined with the sensual view of her slender back and ass really gets me going! I also greatly enjoy simultaneous stimulation with 69. The thought of having her in my mouth while she has me in hers is another really big turn on for me :)

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
First and foremost is a threesome. It's always been something that captured my fantasies but never got an opportunity to explore. Another fantasy is getting a little more adventurous and trying to pull of some kind of sexual act in public. It just sounds like a fun challenge to me ;)

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, I have myself tested every 3 months and am still clean.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
At the moment, I'm looking for someone to just have a good time with. I've been in long-term relationships in the past and right now I just want to see what's out there and how much fun I can have. If it turns into a more serious relationship, I certainly won't shy away from it. I'm the kind of guy that would like to see where things go and if we make a lasting connection, I'll go for it! The thing is, you have to show me you're interested. I can be a little more reserved if I'm not sure you're into me. So lay it all out there and I'll do the same!

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Show me a good time and I'll be begging for more. If it turns into something serious, I'd be thrilled :)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02