AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
martynzilla
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 55
Croydon, England
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
hello ladies

About myself
hello. and thanks for looking at my profile :)
Im not sure what to put so i will just say a little about myself, i like going out socialising, walking ,cinima, resturants, for walks, the outdoors in general really :). im affectionate, caring, conciderate, and i am very open minded.


The person I would like to meet
i am looking for females from 30 to 55,from slim build to a size 16. who likes dressing sexy and wears skirts and dresses :), looks and colour are not important at all, (i am quite into interracial ), initially for nsa, however , i am also on the look out for a partner, who is also openminded, who likes threesomes with 2 guys, and sex with other men, with or without me watching :)

About my work
i work on london underground trains , i am a spervisor for a cleaning company, i work nights so am free all weekdays :)

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
my 2 main hobbies are weightlifting, (im a hardcore bodybuilder),i have all the equipment at home so i can do it when ever i like,though i do have strict rota that i stick to, and my harley davidson motor bike, i love cleaning it andf taking it out on sundays when weather is good :), i am customising it so it changes its appearance from time to time, it is a rolling prodject :)

My idea of a great date
my perfect date would be to meet at a pub, go on to a resturant so we could have a good chat, i quite like talking and getting to know people , and then take it from there :)

What do you find attractive in people?
i like ladies with long hair. and short skirts and dresses, showing thier legs :) , with hold ups and sexy smooth silky style undies, i like women that look hot, not so much the looks, but the the way they are dressed,i love other men ogling at my woman :)

Describe your physique.
i would say im medium build,but very muscular. i weigh 12 and a half stone, with a 30 inch waist, and 45 inch chest, and 16 inch arms . i am solid muscle, i have no fat anywhere lol

What do you do well sexually?
i love giving oral. and i can go for hours on end :) some women have compared me to a robot lol, ive got lots of energy

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
i like having my balls rolled and played with during sex

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
i would like to video my partner having sex with another man :), but ive got to get a partner first :(

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
i went to a swingers club with an ex, and watched her have sex with a black guy, i loved that, i never went with any women, the turn on for me is watching my lady with other men :)

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
i am looking for regular nsa fun, as well as a partner in crime :) so if you like what you see and have read leave we a message and we will take it from there :)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02