AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
marti72
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 69
Larned, Kansas
United States
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
LOOKING FOR A GOOD WOMAN

About myself
My name is MARTI .I'm a gentle,loyal,family oriented,soft,passionate,trustworthy guy.I'm easygoing and outgoing.I'm a guy full of fun,i seem to be seriously wanting to meet the woman of my life.I love music,movies,outdoors,sight seeing and reading.I'm caring,understanding and honest

The person I would like to meet
I'm lookin for a gentle,loyal,family oriented,soft,passionate,trustworthy woman.I'm easygoing and outgoing.I'm looking woman full of fun

About my work
i work as marine engineer technical and i spend all my time on the sea doing fixing

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
swiming,sight seen ,going for movies

My idea of a great date
having picnic

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
i am single

What is your fantasy vacation?
visiting the paris

What is your academic background?
i have PHD in mechanical engineer

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
GERMANY,

What do you find attractive in people?
SMILES

What do others do that irritate you?
LIES

What do you think is your best quality?
SWIMMING

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
nothing

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
every good question

Describe your physique.
i am attractive and athletic

What do you do well sexually?
licking pussy,and making love with doggy style and all other style

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
licking my cork and nipple

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
hold close to a woman under the rain and making love in the rain

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
romancing all night no sex

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a long term Adult relationship and married

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am looking for a good woman a gentle,loyal,family oriented,soft,passionate,trustworthy woman .I'm easygoing and outgoing.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01