AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
malfore
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 24 - 40
Edinburgh, Scotland
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
come in and look around

About myself
attractive friendly open minded easy going guy

The person I would like to meet
attractive single available average built women

About my work
i work to live not live to work

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
music cars movies reading computers

My idea of a great date
a meal in a nice restaurant go see a movie or a picnic at the beach

What is your fantasy vacation?
tell you later

What is your academic background?
school of life

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
TENERIFE

What do you think is your best quality?
reliable

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
my shyness

Describe your physique.
average build but muscular

What do you do well sexually?
now that would be telling

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
nada

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
longterm

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02