AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
majerle1972
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 45
Chandler, Arizona
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
survivor in the desert

About myself
Well, I'm a very caring, compassionate guy who tries to stay positive. I'm very close to my family. They are amazing people who would do anything for me. I'm definately a very touchy feely guy who craves for happiness in life. I suffered a very serious injury 22 years ago that changed my life forever. I got hurt playing football, I was wearing a defective football helmet. I was in a coma for 6 weeks and I suffered a stroke. I woke up from my coma completely parilized on my entire right side and I lost half of my vision in both of my eyes. So I am unable to drive!! Shit happens. I've made an amazing recovery and I know work with disabled adults!! I walk with a slight limp and my short term memory isn't the best!!!! But don't let that keep you from talking to me because I am so blessed and I want to share with you what I have learned about life. I was actually pronounced dead when I got to the hospital and I appreciate everything in life. So you won't have to worry about me not appreiating you at all.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a very compassionate lady who is willing to except me for me!! I am disabled and will need a special lady that who is willing to be patient and very loving. I know you are out there. I'm a huge boob fan, lol. 34 c or larger would be great. I would love you to be about 5 foot 5 and pretty fit!!! Blue or green eyes, shoulder length hair, no red heads. I love giving and receiving oral sex, I would hope you do to!!! I am a very sexual person, I expect the same in return!!!!!

About my work
I work with disabled adults. I enjoy it so much!!!! I work only 3 days a week. I am unable to work more than that because of social security. Its not easy being disabled. You really can't make a lot of money. I had to large lawsuits because of my injury and I live a very comfortable life. My parents own a very large court reporting agency and they do very well. They have sacrificed so much since my injury and I am so thankfull for them being here for me!!!!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy going bowling, traveling, Las Vegas, and going to Phoenix Suns games. If you know who Dan Majerle is, I have an amazing story about him and our great friendship. I collect autographs, antiques, and being with family and friends.

My idea of a great date
My idea of a first date would be going out to eat and getting to know each other. Maby go for a nice walk. First impressions are important. I am always a gentleman, and I am a very respectful guy.


If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
N/A

What is your fantasy vacation?
I've traveled all around the world already,but I would really enjoy going to Paris again.

What is your academic background?
I suffered my injury while I was in high school. I havnt finished high school. I don't think finishing high school would do me any good!!!! I'm actually a very smart and witty guy!

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went on a cruise to the carribean. We had a big family reunion, it was a blast.

What do you find attractive in people?
Wow, well. What attracts me is your smile and beautiful eyes. I can tell if I'm attracted to you in the first 20 seconds. We have to have things in common. I attract very smart and attractive woman. I guess it comes natural. To me!!!! Lol

What do others do that irritate you?
I hate being told what to do all the time. Negativity, and loud people!!!

What do you think is your best quality?
My best quality has to be my amazing personality. I've been told its amazing.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
That's so easy, not being disabled!!!!!!!!!!

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you a very loving and compassionate person!!!!!

Describe your physique.
I can loose 15 to 20 lbs. I'm working on that as we speak!!!!! Lol

What do you do well sexually?
I love giving ORAL sex. I'm very good at it they say!!!!! You must shave down there!!!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Well that's so easy!!!!! Receiving ORAL sex

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I've had a few threesomes and they were great. Two woman and me of course. I would love that again!!!!! Great times

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01