AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
madmaxxx
35-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 65
Delphi, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Here comes trouble

About myself
I am a man with long brown hair hazel eyes that works on cars and plays bass guitar. I also use the same name at regular match doctor. I'm just looking to make friends and have some online fun. Maybe more if it comes to that.

The person I would like to meet
I just like to look. Can't commit to anything more than e-mail and chat at this time.

About my work
I am an auto technician turned maintenance mechanic. I work at a slaughter house.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I play bass guitar with my band "Off 25" and work on cars.

My idea of a great date
I don't realy date but the best first date I have ever acomplished was taking my date to OzzFest. Very efective.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
My x-wife had trouble keeping jobs and I'm sorry to say got pretty big. I don't mind thick but she got big.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Any time I don't have to work and can just relax.

What is your academic background?
I messed around a lot in grade and high school but took my technical training very seriously, and graduated with honors. So I have an asociates degree in automotive management and aplied science.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
went to Florida on our honeymoon. it was a good time.

What do you find attractive in people?
It depends when it comes to relationships I am rether pickey but can ultimately love anyone who can love me back, but when it comes to just sex two words "Not Pickey".

What do others do that irritate you?
I can't stand stupid people and people who depend on others to think for them, and hypocrites.

What do you think is your best quality?
Honesty.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be more self assured.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What kind of car do you drive?

Describe your physique.
I am about 6 foot with a medium build a little bit of a gut (not proud of that) several tattoos.

What do you do well sexually?
Very goot at giving oral, but I feel pretty well versed all around.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I am actualy a guiving partner the more she likes the more I like it.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
To have an orgazam that just blows my mind.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Haven't realy at all.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
A little of all. Wouldn't mind the one nighter or play.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Honestly I just like people in general "mostly women". I have a way of finding beauty in asmost any woman "realy some are beyond help usualy due to personality".

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01