AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
38-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 30 - 50
Gulf Breeze, Florida
United States
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

marital status:Single
body type:Curvy
smokes:No, don't smoke
wants children:Yes, probably
seeking relationship:Erotic Chat/Email, Discreet Relationship, Sex, Group Sex, One Night Stand, Long-Term Relationship, Friendship
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add spank to your profile spank, add foreplay to your profile foreplay, add bareback to your profile bareback, add travel to your profile travel, add busty to your profile busty, add poetry to your profile poetry, add skinnydipping to your profile skinnydipping, add bars to your profile bars, add ticklish to your profile ticklish, add dancing to your profile dancing, add taz to your profile taz, add long lasting to your profile long lasting, add musical to your profile musical, add sincere to your profile sincere, add laughter to your profile laughter, add oiled body to your profile oiled body, add drug free to your profile drug free, add sex on beach to your profile sex on beach, add working out to your profile working out, add karaoke to your profile karaoke, add lovers to your profile lovers, add fuzzy navel to your profile fuzzy navel, add care bears to your profile care bears, add reality tv to your profile reality tv, add ass play to your profile ass play, add skydive to your profile skydive, add jacuzzi to your profile jacuzzi, add warm to your profile warm, add sangria to your profile sangria
Ideal Match
seeking relationship: (low)Erotic Chat/Email, Sex, Group Sex
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
weight: (low)170 lbs (78kg) to 205 lbs (94kg)
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Yes!
wants children: (low)Yes, probably
education: (low)Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree
job: (low)Artistic/Creative/Performance, Education/Training, Executive/Management, Healthcare, Human Resources, Law Enforcement/Security, Management/Consulting, Medical/Dental/Veterinary, Travel/Hospitality
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.