AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
lukeskyballer72
22-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Des Moines, Iowa
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
whos out there

About myself
I am a calm and chill person.

The person I would like to meet
A stoner girl would be cool. If your sexy, can roll a blunt, and be a freak in the bed you ll have my heart forever.

About my work
Work fucking sucks its work. I only work to live not the other way around.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Disc golf
Nature walks
long drives
Watching movies
Listening to music mostly rock/ metal
Guitar

What do you do well sexually?
Pleasuring with my tounge and I just know how to work it to find that spot that makes your legs shake.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Fuck no!!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01