AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
luciouslatino
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 32
Spartanburg, South Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Just keepin' it simple.

About myself
Well, I am a 27 year old puerto rican guy that's easy going. (yes, i know i'm white for a hispanic, lol!) I love meeting people, and I'm usually make friends wherever i go. Born in NYC, moved to Florida and then ended up in the middle in Spartanburg, S.C. I did 5 years in the Marine Corps. Been to Afghanistan, Iraq, Alaska, Washington, Italy, Portugal, and was too damn close to going to Japan and Australia. Last year in the Corps I decided to get married. Was working out great, that is until my ex decided to fuck around on me with another married man that already had 3 kids of his own. Effin' aye, right?! But hell, whaddaya gonna do? Life moves on, so I kept on living. Now, I'm school letting my GI bill get me a degree, and I just wanna enjoy life for a bit. Who knows, maybe I'll find a decent lady to love and give it another chance. But, until then anything goes. Drop me a line if you have any questions ladies.

The person I would like to meet
Funny, caring, thoughtful, patient, witty, beautiful. I'm not just talking about ass and breasts either, although it sure is an added perk. I want someone that is passionate about something. Anything other than themselves really. Life is bigger than any one person, so don't limit it with selfishness. If music or the arts in general are a passion that's a huge plus, cause music is like H2o to me. I'd like to meet someone who loves the outdoors and taking pictures of it. Anyone who's laid back though from time to time, and understands the necessity of relaxation every now and then is good in my book. Any girl looking for a good time really. I'm looking for no-strings-attached relationships, but at the same time trying to keep an open mind to something long term.

About my work
Well, right now I'm in school full time. But, I hope someday to make my living as a musician, or photographer since it's what I love to do. But, untill then I can always fix planes like I used too. May get into the computer side of the world too. Who knows?

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Play my keys, sing, photography, outdoors, football, gym, party, travel.

My idea of a great date
Creativity always catches my attention. Do something, or plan something out and you'll find me beggin' for more.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Well, that's up in the min part since I tend to be up front with who I am, and where life has taken me. I find that life's easier that way. You sift through the people that don't really matter a hell of a lot quicker.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Out by a huge waterfall in Africa. Or anywhere in Australia. Would love to visit Puerto Rico since that's my nationality and I've never been.

What is your academic background?
Working on my General Studies in college right now.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Tenn./DC/NYC road trip. Loved it!!! I'm originally from the big apple, so I got to see my family, which is always a good time.

What do you find attractive in people?
A genuinely good heart.

What do others do that irritate you?
Conceded people drive me nuts!!!!

What do you think is your best quality?
Physically speaking it's my eyes. Other than that, my personality.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
My procrastination when it comes to college home work.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are you passionate about?

Describe your physique.
Well, when I got out of the Marines I put on 30 sneaky ass lbs. But, I've been back in the gym for a few weeks now trying to get back my healthy self.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral!!! Hot damn do I love to eat me some pussy!!!!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Heh, surprise me?

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Threesome. Really don't care if it's Mff or MfM long as the dude doesn't try and pull anything on me.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Nothing extraordinary really. Lets change that.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope, don't plan on pickin' any up either.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All of the above.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Let the good times begin. ;)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01