AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
lovingguy49
65-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 32 - 69
Troy, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
looking for a friend with benefits

About myself
I am a 59 year old guy who enjoys long walks or drives in the woods, playing golf, listening to good music, and watching romantic movies, among other things. I am a hard working guy who puts his best effort into everything he does, and that includes lovemaking. I am a straight guy who enjoys hot sex, nothing kinky, though. I am very much into oral and I love giving and receiving. I am open to trying any position at least once. I also love to cuddle, hug and kiss.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a woman to have a friendship with at first, maybe more later. The lady I am looking for must be a loving and caring woman with a sense of humor as I also have a sense of humor. She must love to be treated like a queen both in bed and out. I would like a lady around my own age, preferably no younger than 40. She also must be able to communicate well and feel free to express herself in all ways. I would also prefer a lady who doesn't smoke and is a light social drinker as I dont smoke and only drink occasionally.

About my work
I am a consultant for an engineering firm and I am semi-retired. I have lots of free time on my hands. want to help me fill it?

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to play golf, take long walks in the woods, listen to music,
(mostly oldies), watch romantic movies and talk to people.

My idea of a great date
I would love to take my special lady out to dinner and talk, maybe go to a movie afterwards. If my lady is ok with it, go somewhere private for some great hugging and kissing, and maybe more if the mood strikes us.


What is your fantasy vacation?
trip to hawaii

What is your academic background?
masters degree

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
beaches of florida and loved it. ready to go again

What do you find attractive in people?
A loving heart and a sense of humor.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am a loving and caring guy.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What do you look like and what do you like to do/

Describe your physique.
I have an average build.

What do you do well sexually?
I love giving oral, kissing, cuddling, paying attention to a woman's breasts, giving her what she needs physically.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love oral and being kissed, among other things.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
threesome

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, I do not.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would like to play a while and see if it turns into a long term adult relationship

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01