AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
loneleyinMo
61-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 53
Burfordville, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Big teddy bear.

About myself
Divorced,lonely,tired of sitting at home,58y/o. I'm not into the bar scene and not religious. So where does one look? I was raised in the "old school" and treat a lady with respect,. I am totally grey, and a little over weight, but hey, I'm not 21 anymore either. I am a simple person, prefer a simple life, and would like to find someone who wants the same. I won't win first place at the county fair but I would make a pretty good second prize. I have three grown children and two grand children. I like to travel. Day trips, over nighters, or cross country. Sorry, but I won't leave the U.S. anymore,, been there done that. Have too many Tee Shirts, so if you are looking for someone to take you to exotic places, look elsewhere.
I am not looking for someone who has to be the life of the party, or who has to impress her friends by shopping every weekend in the city. I want a simple country girl,(a person just like me)who is content with a simple country life with her best friend and confidante. I am not looking for an intimate encounter, but I am looking for a long term, intimate relationship.
Come live a quite country life with me!!.

The person I would like to meet
Want's the same thing as me.

About my work
semi retired

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Camping, shooting ,hunting, traveling, flea markets,

My idea of a great date
A quite dinner, then a walk in a quite park, to get to know each other.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
That part of my life is over.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Train ride thru the canadian Rockies and alaska.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Colorado, being from southeast missouri it was great. saw my first snowfall in the Rockies.

What do you find attractive in people?
A pretty smile on a womans face. you don't have to be a beauty Queen to be beautiful.

What do others do that irritate you?
Think they are better than you.

What do you think is your best quality?
My personality.

Describe your physique.
overweight, but working on it.

What do you do well sexually?
Been so long,, I really don't know.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
See above.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, none, nada,,

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a long term, intimate relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Give me a chance.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02