AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
littleme777
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 20 - 50
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia
Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
: LOOKING FOR A LADY TO HAVE SOME PRIVATE FUN :

About myself
I,m a quiet living person not into bars,I am a easy person to get to know.I show someone respect not into head games.After I became older I stopped going to bars etc,live by myself I live somewhat quiet.I am a clean person not a wild woman chaser.Decided to find a website to maybe meet a lady for a little private time,just me and her..

The person I would like to meet
Looking for a lady friend small to medium in size,average to good looking.Just a private friend not looking for full time relationship.If someone is interested would like to see photo of you.Thanks.

About my work
I am not working at present time.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Go for a walk use computer do something outside etc.

My idea of a great date
Stay at home have a good meal,watch some tv or listen to music,maybe have a few drinks and talk.Then we would see what happens from there.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I was never married.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Never really thought about a vacation if I had the extra money then would decide were to go for a vacation.

What do you find attractive in people?
What I find attractive in a women is her personality and then looks etc.

What do others do that irritate you?
People who think there better than someone else,and they think they know everything.I don,t like someone who,s to bossy and what they say is always right.

What do you think is your best quality?
I think my best quality is my personality and treating people with respect.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Would not change anything about my personality.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you seeing anyone or are you married.

Describe your physique.
I,m a slim sized person not a heavy person,I take after my mom she,s small.I am 5 feet 9 or 10,155 lbs,light color hair average looking.

What do you do well sexually?
I enjoy kissing like to try different ways of making love.I give the best I can when having sex.Like to make us both feel good thats what sex is all about.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
It all feels good to me.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
No fantasys will find our own.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I tried a few fantasy,s I guess.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I am a very clean person,never had any diseases,and expect the same in a friend.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking right now for just a private lady friend who wants to have some private fun.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I,m a trust worthy person you don,t have to worry about me being a crazy person.What I said in my profile is true.Thanks:

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02