AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
lilladyjay69
28-year-old Female
Seeking Both: 25 - 45
Kingston, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
couple looking to spice things up!

About myself
Willing to send pictures just can't upload to this site from my android phone. Please contact us if interested and we will send pictures.

We are actually a couple not just a female, she has 42DDD chest and has brown hair blue eyes! She Is fun and always looking to try new things in and out of the bedroome. She really enjoys giving and receiving oral. She also loves when she squirts, it's a major turn on! She is lookinging mostly for couple (man/woman) that are willing to do full swaps but also single men and women. Or men, She would prefer to make a date at the same time as her boyfriend, dosen't have to be in the same place though. Also we both want clean and disease free people as we offer the same.

He is 5'11" and is average build, he too is a lot of fun, and enjoys finding new turn ons by trying new things! He makes his partner so comfortable and relaxed. He loves to focus on getting women off before he has sex with them, he loves to please them before he gets pleased. He enjoys 69 and reverse cowgirl and doggie. He loves to watch his cock go deep inside women, it turns him on. He is looking for man/woman couple who is willing to do full swap as well! Or women! Woulp prefer ro make a date so girlfriend can swing with someone the same time, doesn't have to be in the same place.

The person I would like to meet
We are both looking for fun, selfless people who are clean and want to make the people they are with feel comfortable. Who are not stupid people, or people who act like people they are not.Who have good values and are interested in trying new things. who has a good personality and enjoys being with other people. People who would be interested in starting friendships as well.

About my work
We are both self employed.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Watch movies, cuddle, go for a walk, playgames, go out, have get togethers, meet new people, camping...ect.. this is true for the both of us. We like to do all sorts of things if you want to know if we do what you do please ask me.

What is your academic background?
She graduated high school, got nursing certification.
He graduated high school, went to school for automotive.

What do you do well sexually?
She; both oral and intercourse. She's a squirter
Him both oral and intercourse, he loves playing with clits and making women get off.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
We both enjoy oral very much!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, we are both clean and disease free.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand, to play for a while and maybe even friendship.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02