AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
23-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Louisville, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

You know you want to

About myself
I mostly really want to try new things. I'm open to just about anything and just want to have a little fun.

The person I would like to meet
I'm artsy and adventurous. I'm really hard working and try to do the best i can no matter what it is.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to make movies and take pictures. I love anything that has to do with a car or a camera. I love to go around and cruise the town.

What do you do well sexually?
I am very good at eating a girl out and making a girl really orgasm. I can do anything for a girl. And i mean anything

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No I do not.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm looking for an intimate encounter, a one night fling with no strings attached. I can play on the internet or in real life.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.