AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
legalese_MWM
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 60
Lewes, Delaware
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Professional person, MWM, seeks occasion escape

About myself
I am a MWM - looking for an occasional escape with a married female who is perhaps looking for the same. Our marriages are probably ok and content but we miss the passion, that spark and fully satisfying pleasure associated with intimacy. I am 57 and feel like I'm missing out on one of the most incredible pleasures all that life has to offer two people. The woman I seek is someone like me, who is looking only to experience something that has been missing in her life, and just wants to feel alive again, and wanted.

Perhaps your partner in life leaves you wanting in bed, or maybe travels a lot leaving you alone too often. It doesn't have to be like that for you, or me. We will be very discreet. I assure you that I am clean, safe. I am 5'6" tall, average build, in good health, D/D free, non-smoker, drink only moderately. You should be in good health too, average build not necessarily skinny, just be healthy. Let's talk and take that first step into fulfilling a dreamlike desire to live again and enjoy life a little.

I promise you that I am clean, as they say in these ads - D/D - in excellent health, 5' 6" tall, average build, don't smoke nor do drugs in any way

The person I would like to meet
The woman I seek is someone like you maybe. Someone who is looking only to experience something that has been missing in her life, and just wants to feel alive again, and wanted, needed by someone who will treat her like the attractive, beautiful woman that she is, and who is open minded, uninhibited, desiring to experience new things.

About my work
I work in a hospital, but not a physician, in Administrative position but have a very flexible schedule which allows to out of the office when I desire.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
tennis, reading

My idea of a great date
1. For sex only - 2 to 3 hours per meeting
2. For date - dinner, dancing, movie

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Australian Open in 2010

What do you find attractive in people?
Great smile, long hair, intelligent conversation, affectionate, nice body, open minded, uninhibited, willing to try new things.

What do others do that irritate you?
Using foul language too loosely. The F word is ok in the bedroom though.

What do you do well sexually?
Very open minded, exploring, great at giving my woman really good oral pleasure.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Been there, done it all.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO, my hospital tests every employee twice a year without warning. I am clean and D/D free.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Long term

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Feel free to email and ask whatever questions you may have.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01