AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
lambokini
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Conway, South Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Seeking REAL girl for video chat or SEX in MESA AZ

About myself
I'm artistic, witty and intelligent, love to joke around, but am also very honest, romantic, focused and passionate. I'm into creative writing, poetry, and journalism. I also like photography and graphic design. I love 1-on-1 interactions, and am interested in just about everything! I am sincere and patient, responsible and look out for my friends, and am seeking someone to spend a good time with!

I'm tired of being scammed on these sites, so if you want a photo, just ask me personally and I'll be happy to share! Add me on y*a*h*o*o *mess*inger: lambokini200. or email me at lambokini *at* aim *dot*com.

The person I would like to meet
I'll admit that I'm a romantic. I'm traditional, really into art, music, literature, discovery, and adventure, but most of all, about really experiencing things to the fullest. And I'm not just talking out-of-bed ;)

I'm looking for a girl who likes conversation and spending time together online or in person. I'm very into the erotic chat/email/webcam thing. I'm a chill and discreet person overall, but very trustworthy and fun to get to know. She has to LOVE giving oral, and be open to trying new things! Got a lot of time on my hands, and I'm very interested in trying new things!

Most of all, I want a girl who is comfortable with herself. I don't have expectations, and won't judge from the get-go. I'm interested in the person you are, not only in sex. I will admit that I'm not in this for anything long term- not right away, but I am open to meeting anyone who's interested in being a real person with another real person. I want someone who is free to be themselves and wants to spend time with someone who feels the same way.

About my work
I work a typical 9-5 job and am free most evenings/weekends

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I'm a musician, writer, poet, graphic designer, videographer, Audio/Visual technician. I love building things with my hands, creating things with my mind, and expressing them with my voice/music.

My idea of a great date
Taking a ride in a hot air balloon, then a picnic lunch in the park with a band in the background, then a long walk in the city as the sun goes down. From there, whose to tell? ;)

What is your fantasy vacation?
I've never been to Europe and would love to go!

What is your academic background?
I've got my Bachelors Degree in English Literature

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes, smile, personality, honesty, patience, loyalty

What do others do that irritate you?
Impatience, disloyalty

What do you think is your best quality?
Intelligent, confident, witty, compassionate, a good listener, a hard worker, passionate, loyal, I take care of my friends, generous

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'd like to be less prone to assuming the worst in a situation when in reality, I am over-analyzing things.

Describe your physique.
A few extra pounds

What do you do well sexually?
I love giving and receiving oral sex. I like kissing and touching, experimenting, adapting, and really just having a good time. I'm open to trying whatever you are! I'd also be cool with two or more women, or a couple, if interested.

NOTE: I'm only interested in clean, STD free people.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Kissing, oral sex, sex

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
none, and I'm only interested in people WITHOUT STD'S or other DISEASES.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am only in town for a short time, depending on work. It might turn into a full-time position soon however. That being said, I'm interested in whatever, but I am not able to promise anything if you're looking for a long-term commitment. I am willing to meet you where you are at, however.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Send me an e male at lambokini et aim dot come, (get it?) or on Sky pee at lambokini200. You can also contect me here to talk! I look forward to meeting you!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02