AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
kyguy300
30-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Louisville, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Can I be the moon cause you are the star.

About myself
I'm a 28 year old single male who has neverr been married nor do I have any children yet. I however want them one day with my life. I work in retail full time some, would say I work hard and play harder. I'm a openminded person that enjoys life to the fullest possible. In my spare time I like to watch and play sports. i really like football and soccer the best. I also enjoy playing pool, cooking, hannging out wiith friends, writing poetry and spending time with my family. I'm the type of guy that is close to my family and friends but, will put a woman ahead of my friends anyday. I like to spend my money on a pretty woman as I love to see a woman smiling and happy when the day is done. I recently started the long process of buying my first house and would like to even maybe start a business later this year. I have a college degree that I don't use :}, I majored in pre-med.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone that enjoys life everyday to the fullest. she would be close to her family. I don't really care if she has kids as I get a long with them. She would have a great sense of humor. I want a woman who doesn't mind a guy treating her like a queen annd taking care of her in everyway. A person who is openminded and willing to try something new once like mountain climbing.

About my work
I work in retail. I do a lot of sales work and really enjoy it. however when the day is over I like to leave my job at work and come home to a warm house and watch tv or spend time with thatt special someone. the only thing thatt I can say I dislike is the odd hours. one week I might work during the day and the next in the evening.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to play sports, writing poetry, spending time with friends and family, walking under the moonlight,cooking and reading. I try to read a book a week.

My idea of a great date
a great date would start with us sitting down for a nice meal somewhere where we could talk and get to know one another. then we might head off to a music show or have a drink together. I would then take you home walking you to the door like a gentleman giving you a hug and, then heading home unless you invited me in.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation would be going to france or china for a week or two. I havw never been but, would love to go one day with a nice woman.

What is your academic background?
I grad from high school in Indiana and then went on to Louisville where I majored in Pre-med and minored in business.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was to Moscow,Russia. I really loved it and didn;t want to come home. The place is very Amazing and filled with different things to see everyday.

What do you find attractive in people?
There eyes. That is the firstt thing that I notice in a woman is her eyes. I'm a sucker for a woman with some amazing eyes.

What do others do that irritate you?
I Can't say for sure. I rarely gett angry or upset with people.

What do you think is your best quality?


What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What do value in yourself and others.

What do you do well sexually?
making a woman smile and happy. I like to make a woman moan in pleaser when I'm making love to her.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like it when a woman is on top of men riding me like there is no tomorrow.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
to have sex with a woman who is prego.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I do not have any std's and do not plan on getting anytime soon.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for whatever comes along but, would like to settle down and have a long term relationship as I have been the single party guy who was a player and want to get into something a bit more grown up.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02