AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
kygal521
62-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 45 - 65
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Tity Bare looks for Teddy Bear

About myself
I am 5 foot 5 1/2 inches, medium ashe blonde hair which is short and wavy, green eyes, wear glasses, retired, no children. I am a true romantic who loves to hold hands, walk outside, go to flea markets, & travel. I love the beach and the ocean. I am a little shy at first and totally honest. I am looking for a friend first. No one night stands.


The person I would like to meet
A man secure about himself, honest, family oriented, & who sees the positive side of life. He will have a good sense of humor. He is NOT easily upset. He loves to travel and is looking for a best friend and companion and possibly more. Must be affectionate, romantic, caring, patient and understanding.

About my work
I am retired.

My idea of a great date
We should go some place social. The evening will end with us wanting to see each other again.

What do you find attractive in people?
HONESTY, Etiquette, Responsibility, Dependability, and an ability to LISTEN.

What do others do that irritate you?
LIE, play childish games, try to dictate what I should or should not do, expect me to give out my phone number BEFORE I am ready, expect me to commit exclusively to them before an extended dating period, and before I am ready.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am VERY dedicated to the man I love. I am also very understanding.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I am not too tolerant of men who are immature. Come to think of it, I don't really want to change that part of me.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What was it about my profile that attracted you?

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I take each day as it comes.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am NOT your toy. OK, I do enjoy sex as much as anyone else, but not enough to be used. This is why I prefer to date MATURE Gentlemen only.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02