AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
kunavy12388
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 31
Leawood, Kansas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Lookin for a little fun before leaving for Navy

About myself
Graduated from the University of Kansas in May of 2012 with a BA in Communication Studies and a minor in Business, 6'1", 195lbs, brown hair, brown eyes

The person I would like to meet
Looking for a fun outgoing girl who wants to have a little fun and see where things go, not really looking for anything serious

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Hobbies include: guitar, wake boarding, basketball, poker, target shooting, being outdoors, traveling, and going to the lake

My idea of a great date
Good first date would be something out of the norm, something other than the normal go out and sit down for dinner

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01