AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
knucklehead32
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
give a nerd a chance?

About myself
I'm into sports, but what guy isn't? i play baseball and football sometimes in my free time in an attempt to stay in shape. i enjoy talking with people and getting to know everyone on an intimate level whenever possible.
i like to think im very open about things. ill talk about anything at all, and ill do mostly anything as well, especially if it illicits a a laugh from someone. its almost impossible to offend me, as i pretty much just roll with the punches. so anything that comes to mind, bring it on.

The person I would like to meet
i would like to find someone who is very open minded and willing to try new things, be it professionally, sexually or otherwise. you must have a sense of humor, as i tend to be a rather sarcastic person and i love to laugh. its best if youre willing to go a little outside your comfort zone. if youre easily offended, im definitely not the person for you. as long as you can keep a conversation and occasionally be a little silly, we can get along great.

About my work
I am a software engineer for a digital media company, it's my passion and it's something i enjoy very much, but it usually bores people when i talk about it so i understand if you don't wanna get into it too much. i basically just create digital representations of real world things onto a computer. theres not much to it

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
i sometimes like to go out and let loose at clubs or bars or parties. i dont drink very heavily but i can usually have enough to make myself a good time to be around. i like to hangout with people, mostly in groups, just to keep the conversation and activities going.

My idea of a great date
a great date would be anything that includes good conversation and ends with me being invited in

What is your academic background?
i graduated from Drexel College with an associates degree in software engineering in 2009

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
are you looking for something long term?

Describe your physique.
im a fairly tall guy with a little extra weight around the middle but i think i still look pretty good.

What do you do well sexually?
im very good at taking control of the situation and i can keep up the tempo for as long as it takes.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
as long as you give a little bit of time to the friends down UNDER my cock, ill be a happy guy

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
im open to anything that doesnt involve (too much) pain

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
i do not have any STDs

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
im looking mostly for a one night stand, as i dont have much free time to keep up a real relationship, but if we have a real good time i wouldnt be opposed to keeping it up long term.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02