AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
kmccarron1
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 34
North Andover, Massachusetts
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hello All.

About myself
I've grew up in Boston and I just love it (can't get away from this city). I like going out with friends and having a good time at a bar or dancing, or attending sporting event. Also, I love to travel. Last year I went to Germany and Aruba. Plus, during college I studied abroad for a year in Greece. But I also like to relax at home and watch tv.
I have 2 brothers and 1 sister and a big extended family. I'm really close to my family, and they are an important part of my life. I can be goofy and fun loving, but I can also be serious when the time comes for it. I enjoy sports, and i ran division one track in college. I'm a Big Red Sox and Patriots fan. Some of my biggest hobbies are running, working out, cooking, going to clubs and bars, or just going for a walk on the ocean(I find it really relaxing) I like The Office, 24, entourage, Justified, watching sports, going to local bars to hang out, and just having a really good time.

I'm looking for somebody who knows how to have fun, has a great sense of humor, and is generally adventurous (or is at least interested in a little adventure once in a while). I like getting dressed up and going out to dinner or some nice event, but I also like just hanging out at home and watching movies or just hanging out.

The person I would like to meet
Open to meeting anyone. Looking to meet new people.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Hockey. I like to go out to the movies. Go to the and bars with my friends. Plus go hiking and to the beach when it is warm out. Also I love to skiing in the winter, and concerts in the summer. I'm up for pretty much everything.

I like pretty much any kind of music out there. favorite bands are Nirvana, Green Day, Jay-Z, Eminem. I dont have much time to watch TV shows these days although I do like Entourage, Justified, Lost, and the Office. Also like just lounging at home.

My idea of a great date
Depends on the person

What is your fantasy vacation?
Any vacation that is fun. enjoy traveling

What is your academic background?
Bachelors Degree

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02