AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Budd Lake, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Hey I'm Karma and im alot of fun

About myself
I am a mix of German and Venezuelan, Im 25 and if there is anything else you wanna know just ask.

The person I would like to meet
I wanna meet someone who is fun and has a great sense of humor. They have to be smart and have a great personality, looks aren't that important to me, and they must be an animal lover too.

About my work
I am an animal behaviorist so i basically work with animals all day and i love it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to play basketball and watch movies and hang out with my friends

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.