AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
jws1688
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Washington, District of Columbia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Smart Black Man Seeking Woman who can keep up

About myself
I'm an educated easy going guy. Growing up I was an outcast mostly because I was too mature to relate to my peers, which meant no ass for me. Then college rolls around and it was my time to shine. Not only did being mature all of a sudden become cool, but it also got me laid all more than I could have ever imagined and turned me into this passionate sex machine (lol yeah, that was a little corny). I hate to say it, but unfortunately, I'm now at the point where I'm too much for most women to handle. I'm very happy to please and let a woman come as much as possible, but it sucks that I can't find someone with the same stamina. I'm on this site in hopes of finding a woman who can keep up and isn't ready to call a quits after a few orgasms. Like I said in the beginning, I'm very easy going, which goes hand in hand with my open mindedness. I'm game to try just about anything. If you like the rest of my profile, drop me a line in my mail box.

The person I would like to meet
She must be able to keep up in conversation and bed. I'm past the point in my life where I'm sleeping with dumb women, I left that back in college. She really needs to be discrete and considerate. I don't want a woman who tells everyone she knows that she's banging a guy she met on a website. I'm respectful enough to not discuss specifics on what goes on in my bed, and I expect the same thing from her. I'm a little bit sarcastic, so it would be great if she had a similar sense of humor.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I'm an artist at heart so I often spend time in museums and working on personal art projects

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
.

What is your academic background?
College graduate. I got my bachelor's degree in graphic design from Howard University

What do you find attractive in people?
Confidence and intelligence

What do you think is your best quality?
My ability to listen and remember.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you serious about meeting me or keeping things very casual?

What do you do well sexually?
I'm very skilled with my tongue. I actually really enjoy being between a woman's legs using my mouth to play with her clit. Nothing turns me on more than that shiver a woman gets when I'm giving her head. Something about making a woman come and feel good makes me ridiculously hard.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No. I go and get checked regularly just to male sure everything is fine.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
A one night stand is certainly something I can do, but I'm also very open to more play time if all goes well with our first encounter.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01