AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
justinanimal
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 20 - 45
Peoria, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
new to peoria and looking for fun

About myself
I'm an artist musician with a love for the simple things in life.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a woman who is interested in a physical relationship. Friends are awesome and we'll see if something develops.

About my work
I work in a warehouse throwing semi tires around for 9-11 hours a day.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Movies, music, singing, playing drums. I love beaches, sunsets etc.

My idea of a great date
I want a woman who wants to play around a little and maybe watch a movie

What is your academic background?
I have an associate of science in graphic design/ 3d animation.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02