AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
jsthere4funnh
48-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 29 - 45
Nashua, New Hampshire
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for a good friend, possibly more...

About myself
Married, yes, but very grounded. I never promise what I can't deliver. Always a gentleman, never pushy, always respectful.

One line emails are not my style. Get to know you, take my time is more my style.

Extremely sexual and sensual. Sex to me is a language and an art. It's not a tool or a weapon, it's something that we were put on this earth to share with one another and enjoy.

I love to masturbate, I love bi sexual women, and I enjoy couples as well. I'm an exhibitionist and there's not much that I won't consider trying at least once.

I'm not so much here for a relationship in the traditional sense, but I'm not looking for multiple partners either really. Friendships, sex on another level, (safe) exploration and finding the pleasures in life that I can enjoy with the new friends that I make here are what I'm about; finding a partner or two in crime for occasional fun adventures.

Artistic, fun, athletic and I take very good care of myself. I also love to laugh. I'm in no rush and I'm very picky - the best things come to those who are patient.

Don't fault me or judge me because I'm here and I'm married - it happens to the best of us. I've given it my all, but it's not what I need sexually. I'm in it for my kids. I'm putting my cards on the table, please respect that.

There's no drama, that I can promise. Just a good time, good friendship, provided of course, the chemistry is there

The person I would like to meet

Married or not doesn't really matter. Just someone who has no hangups, has pretty moderate views on life and politics and is very open sexually.

Looks and physical appearance are important attributes, but not the most important. A good mind, the ability to carry on a great conversation and someone who is strong and independent would be a great fit with me. Artistic, lover of the outdoors and open to all the possibilities when it comes to sex is really what I'm after.

About my work

I love creating things. I like to consider myself artistic, I'm a filmmaker, but I don't consider myself an artist. I'm pretty entrepreneurial and have been involved with a number of ventures in a variety of areas over the years, some successful, some not so, but it's about the process and the journey to me.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?

Music, hiking, snowboarding, film making and photography would be at the top of the list, but I have a ton of interests.

My idea of a great date

It doesn't really matter what you do on a date, as long as you're able to do things that you both love and enjoy and can have fun discussions later. I do like to go out, I do like to party, but I don't like being in a club and having to yell to whoever is next to me to carry on a conversation. I will dance if there's dancing, but I'm not someone who likes to go out specifically to dance. I have so many interests and enjoy so many things I'm generally pretty easy to please in that department.

What is your fantasy vacation?

I like warm places with a beach. A fantasy would be a beach with a cabin or a hut with a nice bed, a hot tub and a clothing optional stretch of sand. No, I'm not a nudist, but if this is a fantasy, I want to enjoy the sun sand and water with the girl of my dreams without the burden of clothing :-)

What is your academic background?

Community colleges and smaller private universities. Nothing fancy. I've done well for myself, it's not the education, it's how you use it.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?

Drove the Pacific Coast Highway from San Fransisco to San Diego with nothing planned in advance. Just a rental car and my smart phone. Loved every minute of it.

What do you find attractive in people?

Strength, independence and a strong sense of curiosity or lack of inhibition when it comes to anything sexual.

What do others do that irritate you?

Crunch chips with their mouths open, smack gum, or talk out of their ass. Another big turn off is people trying to be something they're not.

What do you think is your best quality?

Either my ability to listen or my sense of obligation to the people in my life.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?

I would be a little less OCD about certain things and more OCD about others :-)

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?

Are you okay with the fact that I'm married?

Describe your physique.

I won't classify myself as a gym rat, but physical fitness is important to me. I'm in excellent shape, I wouldn't say that I'm lean as I would like to be, but I'm close, 6'2" 215 pounds. I did about 1500 miles on my bike last year and plan on doing 2000 this year. I do p90x 3-4 days a week, and while my eating isn't exactly perfect, I do watch what I eat, but I'm a huge believer in the "everything in moderation" approach to life.

What do you do well sexually?

I'm very good at paying attention to lovers. I don't like to rush, and I feel that I'm exceptional at foreplay. I love to take things slowly, and there's no place that I won't put my tongue on a woman's body. If the timing, intensity and chemistry is there, I can last for a very long time, but I'll qualify this with the statement that long, careful buildups are usually the best way make that happen :-)

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?

A well timed and carefully placed finger in the ass during a blowjob can be a mind blowing experience.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?

I have been with two girls before, but never in the absence of rules. In all my FMF experiences, there's always been something that someone didn't want me to do. It would be fun to be with two women and not have any constraints placed on the situation.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?

I've been in a couple with other couples, with another couple as the extra male, and have had several FMF experiences.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?

Yes, HSV (Herpes) 20+ years, but I've not had an outbreak in years. I was recently STD tested, and HSV was the only positive.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?

To play for a while or have a longer term adult relationship. I'm at a point where I'm much more into quality over quantity.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01