AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
joshw75
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 25
Creswell, Oregon
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
melt in my arms and perhaps in my mouth

About myself
I am 21 years old and i love to cook. I am going to the University of Oregon. I am independent and dont like to be clung to or suffocated. I am a guitarist (aspiring) though my draw to music is in the lyrics. I write alot and love the pictures you can draw with words and rythms.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a girl who will let me be me. A girl who will laugh when i am being silly. A girl who fights for what she believes in no matter what it is. And is honest with herself and with me.

About my work
I am an aspiring chef between kitchens, I am looking for work in an increasingly difficult job market.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I play guitar and video games. i chill with friends and i cook. I love to write and to joke around.

My idea of a great date
A great date is an intimate moment where we get to know the real person behind the masks we wear.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I want to go to Ireland and Scotland, my ancestry is Black Irish and i want to see my home land.

What is your academic background?
I am a student.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I last vacationed at home and it sucked.

What do you find attractive in people?
i find confidence and intelligence intoxicating. When you know who you are and are not afraid of what others think about that it is the most attractive thing.

What do others do that irritate you?
When people are stupid and say things that make no sense.

What do you think is your best quality?
My hugs and my empathetic ear are my best attributes

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I like to eat more than i should i would change that.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What is your favorite style of under wear?

Describe your physique.
I am a very large (not fat) guy. i am working on toning myself back into my football shape, however that is increasingly difficult as i have no gym.

What do you do well sexually?
I am good with my magic fingers. I am wanting t learn how to use my tongue and as a virgin my other tools as well.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I want to go down on a girl and have her cum on my face.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
disease free and proud

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a long term or over the phone/text relationship

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02