AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
jiggyjg
43-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 35
Wiarton, Ontario
Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Single Daddy Looking To get back In The Saddle

About myself
I am 35 years old Originally form London, Ontario, curreltly living in Wiarton. I have a 4 year old dayughter who lives with me who was cut out of the picture so that i could post it. You would think that being single and availible in a small town where everyone is related to everyone elce would make things eaiser (fresh blood), but it doesnt seem to work that way If you havent lived here all your life you are an outsider and not to be trusted. Perhaps by the time my daugher reaches the dating age she will wont have this problem.

The person I would like to meet
my ideal mate is 24-35, has no children or 1 child, but wants to have some. Is realatively attractive, inteligent, and most of all personalble. i am tired of these women who think they are good looking and act like they are gods gift to man. I realise that My profile says Sex and More Sex, and that is because sex is important. And yes I am interested in "short term" relationships right now, but I am primarily looking for something that can be built on.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I have been Seperated since March 2003. I am unable to find my Ex so I can not file for divorce.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
What is a vacation?

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
I suppose the one question i would want answered is do you even know where i am in relation to you? In the time I have been crawling out of my shell, it appears that the only women who have bothered to reply to my profile have been women form other countries (prodominately Russia). I have no problem with the US. I do travel for work, and i have been though many US states. Infact I have even had residency in 4 states. Alabama, Michigan, Massachusetts and Montana

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I suppose i have the typical male fantacy, I have always wanted to be with multiple women at a time. I also have a desire to explore some "mild" bondage. I am not talking about clothes pegs and wooden ponies, just simply some restraints.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
In order to get STDs you need to be Sexually active. My Daughter is now 4 will be 5 in the spring, and i havent even had a date since her mother left 3 years ago

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking simply to get back into the action. I have never been into 1 night stands, but at this point if that is all i can arrange then something is better than nothing. I am hoping for a relationship that will grow. Discreet to begin with until I/we are comfortable with each other.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02