AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
jhflyer
37-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
De Pere, Wisconsin
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
You only live once... let's do it right together.

About myself
I live in the Green Bay area, love to party, camp, skydive, motorcycle, and skinny dip. I may seem shy at first when we talk, but I open up quickly. I'm also very easy to entice into some debaucherous activity, so do your worst! I am game!

The person I would like to meet
I'd like to meet someone healthy, well spoken, adventurous, fun, and ready to do something crazy. Maybe you are in a relationship and looking for something on the side or want a once-in-a-while thing, or want to make it a regular thing. I'd like us to be safe and discreet as well.

About my work
WTF work pays the bills. I do computer stuff, which I am quite sure you want me to talk about right now. If you're nerdy, ask and I'll talk your ear off.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I am a pilot and like to fly. I also love to relax, see movies/shows, go to bars, or camp.

My idea of a great date
One that starts off with a drink and ends the next morning looking for my pants. The in-between should consist of wild flirting, laughter, and lots of bumping.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Nude on a beach for a week relaxing... no body cares about clothes. Cold drinks.

What is your academic background?
I'm really smart. I have a couple of good degrees. I do mathy stuff. If you want to get nerdy, just ask.

What do you find attractive in people?
A beautiful smile. A nice ass. The way you walk and move.

What do others do that irritate you?
They drive with their high beams on. Tailgate. Stand in the middle of the isle and don't move. Eat my cookies. In a hurry with sex.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm intelligent ... with that comes safety, fun, creativity, and endless wit.

Describe your physique.
I am tall, muscular legs, good looking, 6' 195lbs with BIG HANDS.

What do you do well sexually?
I love giving oral. It is so hot to give oral and hear you come.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Spankings. And a blow job. And teasing me. With your tongue.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Public, outdoors, lake, skinny dipping. Sex party. Group. Video taping.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Rooftop with people below! Wow. Threesome.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night or to play for a while. I won't end it as long as we are having fun. Discreetness is good because of my job and social life.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Don't just try to get in my pants. OK, you can, but know that I am easily bored with routine sexual stuff. Let's get creative and play together!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02