AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
22-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 24
Stonefort, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

brand spanking new

About myself
I am a young college student going to school for computer engineering. I like hunting, fishing, gaming, and cooking. But im open to new experiances.I am a bit inexperianced in relationships,
I had a awkward high school experiance since I was different from the crowd. But that suits me just fine.

The person I would like to meet
Personally, I don't care about religion or race. Im interest in who you are. I'm the type who thinks people are just who they are and they shouldn't try to change that for anyone.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.