AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
jezzarae
55-year-old Female
Seeking Both: 18 - 99
Tulsa, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hot and Sexy

About myself
I am an Australian living in Tulsa Oklahoma. I have been married for 10 years this October. I am happy with life here in the states but I miss having friends locally so joined this site to make more friends. I am married and also have a boyfriend we have a polyamorous relationship. My boyfriend and I attend swingers parties regularly and love meeting like minded people.

The person I would like to meet
Just looking to make friends. Not interested in starting any new sexual relationships with single men. Would be very interested from hearing from any swingers in NE Oklahoma or close by.

My idea of a great date
lots of kissing touching cuddling and ending in sex that leaves you laying there trying to catch your breath.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Right now anywhere warm.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was at a swingers camp in Wisconsin and I loved it. We had a great time even though it poured rain the whole time. We all got wet in more than one way.

What do you find attractive in people?
I love smiles on people and I adore a cute ass.

What do others do that irritate you?
I don't like judgmental people who feel a need to tell you just how short you fall of their expectations. If you don't like what you see in me then just move along and keep your thoughts to yourself.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am loyal to those I love. I am the type of friend who would help you bury the bodies.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
To stop being so gullible and trusting of people who do not deserve it.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Did you read my profile? Are you what I am looking for? ........ yeah I know that is two questions..... Oh well.

Describe your physique.
I am 5' 9 I have brown eyes with green flecks.I AM A LOT OF WOMAN - can you handle that?
Sexy and Nice looking endowed with VERY large breasts imagine the things you could do! How you could play!

I will make your toes curl when you hear my sexy Australian accent.

What do you do well sexually?
Anything I attempt I do well. If you have never tried sex with a large woman you should we make incredible lovers.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
A man who takes his time and explores my body finding ways to take me over the edge.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Nothing. I met a wonderful man 15 months ago who fills all my fantasies

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Multiple. If we become friends I will share them with you.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No and don't intend to ever have any.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Not looking for anything but friendship from like minded people. (swingers).

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02