AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
jazmyne
39-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 30 - 40
London
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
If you want to know something then I am open to being asked. I am open minded and adventurous and enjoy it in others.

The person I would like to meet
Someone between the age of 30-40 although I am slightly flexible on this. You will be a man with dark hair and piercing come and get me eyes. You'll know how to amuse me and arouse me. You will be friendly and approachable and very very horny.

About my work
I am a web designer and work from home for the most part.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
sex, watch/read porn, read, movies, cinema, travel, exercise, clubbing, dining out, dating

My idea of a great date
Ooh well...i guess we would go out to dinner where we would drink fine wine and our conversation would carry us through the meal. Once the wine, conversation and your humour has relaxed me we would go see a late movie at the cinema and take the evening from there...

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I'm not...

What is your fantasy vacation?
Hmm..somewhere tropical in the southern hemisphere...I like to be surprised...

What is your academic background?
Bacholars degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Australia...and yes it is my fav place in the whole wide world. I also really enjoyed California too...I just love to travel and there are not many places I haven't been...

What do you find attractive in people?
Confidence, certainty, humour, honesty, trust, good looks, tall guys,

What do others do that irritate you?
arrogance, stupidity, ignorance, small minds.

What do you think is your best quality?
my open mindedness and my dd cup breasts.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
There is nothing I would change.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
what made them email me.

Describe your physique.
5'6'', 170lbs, so average height and figure, if a lil bit curvy, big tits, long brown hair, blue eyes.

What do you do well sexually?
give head, ride my man, orgasm and bring my partner to orgasm.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like to be licked and sucked downstairs and have my tits sucked and licked.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
not many as i have tried most things.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
two guys, 2 women, orgy, stranger, bondage, anal.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
erotic chat.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
come get me boys!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01