AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
jahshaft
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 65
Huntington Beach, California
United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
Okay, here I am: My hair's long, waist-length, brown, as
are my eyes. I am 5-foot-8, 39 years of age, and weigh
a muscular 155 (I've been told it's distributed nicely!
). I'm divorced, with full custody of my daughter. I
live in HB, am leaving a lengthy relationship, am
Native American, produce web pages and manage a
musical group (hence the hair I will not give up). I
consider myself: Adventurous; easygoing; energetic;
flexible; humorous (bitingly so), nurturing; romantic;
sensitive; sensual; shy; stubborn; talkative;
unconventional; wild (but not all at the same time!).

[ten.epacsten ta tfahshaj]
I enjoy: INTIMATE conversations, cooking, listening to
music, surfing, shopping, videos, adult games, dancing.
All music, the theater, the beach, restaurants,
comedy clubs, clubs, malls, parks, bars, Cajun,
Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, cycling, jogging,
swimming, volleyball, walking, working out. I will
give it all to the right person! - I do lots of
writing, so don't worry about a lack of love letters,
especially if you have e-mail. Anything else? Get
acquainted with me and I'll give you more - lot's more
(well, at least my phone number!) -jon



The person I would like to meet
(oh, I nearly forgot) Whom I Seek: A woman -
preferably "older," who takes care of herself,
although age isn't as much of a concern as attitude or
intuition - a woman that doesn't mind being plied with
affection - a woman with plenty of self-esteem and
energy - who likes the library as much as the kitchen,
or the beach, or the bedroom, for that matter. I like
a woman that can take charge in any of the above-
mentioned places...although I'm perfectly capable of
doing so! [ten.epacsten ta tfahshaj]Our ideal date includes a quiet restaurant,
a moonlight walk, romantic music, a bottle of wine, or
a loud club, a drive along Mulholland Drive, music by
Primus, malt liquor, - it's up to YOU and your
willingness to tell me what you want - because if you'
re the right person, I'll do it, baby! My ideal
relationship: One that acknowledges the basic physical
and emotional differences between a man and a woman
Please send me a reply with a real email address if
you like what you read. I do NOT send photos through
dating websites; I hope you understand. I hope to hear
from you soon! -jon (*******************)

I'm at my screen name at scape

n e
t (reversed) do t c o m.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02