AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
jagdtype
45-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
no longer a member - find me on yahhhooooo

About myself
I am a former bouncer that is sick of the club scene. I spent 9+ years working in clubs, bars & strip clubs so I really can't stand them anymore. Yes, I do occasionally go to a bar but usually someplace where I know the staff. What else to say here? I'm brutally honest & hate liars. I give great hugs & even better massages (although I never get as good as I give). My interests are as varied as my previous hairstyles. I like camping & the outdoors, cooking & BBQing, working out & relaxing, working on my truck & cars & remodeling my house. Also anything that has to do with Jaguars. I'm currently out of shape due to shoulder injuries & surgery (currently waiting on another). With whatever free time I have I like to relax or go out on the cycle. Of course there is more but if I told all now what would be left to tell you? BTW, if I have to explain sarcasm to you then it's safe to say we won't get along.I also travel a lot & will probably be back in Texas, New Mexico, Cali, Vegas, Fla & either old Mexico or the Caribbean this year. There's always a chance I may be cuming to an area near you.

The person I would like to meet
Someone that is proportional, CLEAN & DISCREET & likes lots of foreplay. I have no problem with hours of eating the right person.
The problem is finding the right person. Just because I like sex doesn't mean I am like most guys that will fuck anything that moves.
I'm also brutally honest so be sure about it when you say you want an honest guy.


---------UPDATE----------

I'll update this later but I am looking for a new student to share my sexual knowledge & experiences with.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I usually go somewhere every few months. I have family in Texas and New Mexico & friends spread out all over the US.

Most recently, Oct 2008 I took a 12 day Mediterranean cruise from Barcelona to France, Italy, Crotia & Malta.

What do you find attractive in people?
personality, eyes, legs, hair & a pulse.
Ok, you caught me...a pulse isn't really required. 8)

What do others do that irritate you?
pointless small talk, poor driving skills & generally inconsiderate people are all things that make me want to climb a bell tower.

What do you think is your best quality?
My ball breaking personality.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Avoid the injuries that I am currently trying to recover from.

Describe your physique.
Out of shape due to shoudler & neck injuries. I have brown hair, hazel green eyes, am 5'8 and my weight bounces up & down around 255.

What do you do well sexually?
give orgasms 8)
I've never rec'd any complaints.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
having my balls & asshole licked by 1 woman while fucking another.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I've done everything I've ever fantasized about except sex under a waterfall & sex with an attractive pregnant woman in her 8th & 9th month (I have already been with mos 1 thru 7).
Oh yea, not a fantasy but a stupid game started in way back in High School), using the woman's first name only, I've had sex atleast once with every letter of the alphabet except O, Q, X, Y & Z. Getting these last 5 letters would be nice.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
this is a long list so I'll just give some highlights...
3somes, 4somes,5somes, etc - The most women I had, as the only guy, was 7. With 1 other guy the highest total is 11.
I've also been in orgies, wesson oil parties
Sex with gf's relatives in the room. With her brother sleeping in the bed we were fucking in. Had her sitting on my cock at the dinner table while whole family was there eating. That was 1 of my favs.
Sex in a coffin, in public, in church confessional, in schools, on airplanes, at work, in resturants, hottubs, elevators, etc
Although I have had plenty of mothers & daughters, they were together twice. Pleasing sisters together has happened much more often. I've only had twins twice, never triplets. That would also be nice to do.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, and neither should you. Although condoms will always be used I do not want to be with anyone that has any type of STD.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All depends upon the connection I have with the person but more than likely get to know each other some first.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I was born in 1969. If you add that year to my name above you will be able to IM me at the 2 most popular places. One begins with an "A" an the other a "Y". Emails can also be sent to the "Y".

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02