AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
49-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 59
Phoenix, Arizona
United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

In search of a passionate woman that wants it all

About myself
I am a fun loving, affectionate, humorous, energetic, athletic, and optimistic man who enjoys making a date into an adventure, no matter where or what it involves. Music and education are some of my passions.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for a woman who is attractive, fun, open minded, likes to experiment, has a great sense of humor, romantic, and naughty as well as nice. If you're interested, please respond with your email address so that I can contact you directly. Mine is jeff_g48178 at lycos dot com.

About my work
I work as an engineer for a large corporation.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Music, sports, reading, board games, watching movies, and lots more!

My idea of a great date
My idea of a great date is spending time looking at art or time in the park where nature is everywhere to be found and then returning home (my place or yours) and making love.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Does not apply to me.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A trip to Cancun or Australia or New Zealand.

What is your academic background?
Engineering and Business.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Last vacation was spent a South Padre Island, Texas!

What do you find attractive in people?
Intelligence and initiative.

What do others do that irritate you?
Sloppiness and laziness.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am passionate.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would change my nature so that I'm more of a team player.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What was your most memorable moment in life and why?

Describe your physique.
I am athletic, 5'9" tall, 170 lbs, and sculpted through swimming and running.

What do you do well sexually?
I am an oral expert that believes in doing what it takes to please my partner.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Face sitting and being sucked off.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
That will be shared with the right person when the time arrives.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
That will also be shared with the right person when the time arrives.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None whatsoever and am a certified blood donor.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All of the above leading to something more permanent if it works out between us.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
The reason that we are all here is to find fulfillment that is not available under normal societal circumstances.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.