AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ilmguy75
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 28 - 45
Wilmington, North Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for my other half.

About myself
I'm single, never married, and live alone. I'm usually what you would call anti-social unless I'm somewhere that I'm comfortable. I have a small group of friends and a couple of places where you'll usually find me. I'm very hard headed but at the same time extremely open minded if that makes sense. I have my own way of doing things but that's always seemed to work for me. As a rule I'm skeptical of people in general and their motives. I'm not a trusting person at all, but if you are lucky enough to become someone I do trust I'll do anything for you. I hate dressing up, I wear t-shirts and jeans all of the time. I have a very sadistic sense of humor. I never dust my apt as much as I should, but I do vacuum. I wash my car when I'm stressed out. I watch cartoons. Love loud music and that will never change. I love horror movies, love going to concerts. love taking spontaneous road trips when I have someone to go with. Love aquariums, trees, fall of the year is my favorite season, Halloween is my favorite holiday, museums, putt-putt, croquet, and going to zoos, although I always wish I could set the animals free. I do have a lot of tattoos, and love the art in itself so if you have them, that's a plus. I would like to meet someone down to earth that I can share the things with in life that I love as well as all of the things I have not yet discovered.

The person I would like to meet
Just looking for someone with similar interest to get to know and see where it goes.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Movies, concerts, playing pool, the beach at night, or whatever comes to mind.

My idea of a great date
something spontaineous

What is your fantasy vacation?
Australia

What is your academic background?
currently in college

What do you find attractive in people?
Dark or red hair, tattoos and piercings, sadistic sense of humor, level headed and confident.

What do others do that irritate you?
Dwell on things that are completely unimportant.

What do you think is your best quality?
my outlook on life

Describe your physique.
short and stocky

What do you do well sexually?
everything, but there is always room for improvement....

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO!!!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
to play for a while or a long term relationship.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02