AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
hylarib
18-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 18 - 20
Carthage, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hey, Whats up?

About myself
My name is Hylari, I am from Carthage, TX and I just graduated from High School. I have a job and I am really outgoing. Im looking for friends for now and maybe it could escalade more in the future.. inbox me for more info. PS; if you are just looking for sex, don't bother, I don't send nudes or do anything sexual over the phone!!!

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone who shares the same interests as me, someone who has a sense of humor and can keep a smile on my face, someone who is honest, faithful, and mostly respectful

About my work
I work at a retail store, I don't make much but I do pay bills.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to ride fourwheelers, and swim. I also enjoy spending time with friends and going skating. Im not real picky.

My idea of a great date
Going to see a movie and go out to eat and get to know each other, respect is very important to me, I am a human being not a booty call.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would like to go to California or Paris. See things I have never got a chance to go see.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
New York, I had a blast.

What do you find attractive in people?
There are a lot of things I find attractive, a sense of humor, sweet, honest, faithfulness, and the biggest of all is RESPECT.

What do others do that irritate you?
Someone who is just out to see how far they can go with a girl, big egos..

What do you think is your best quality?
I think my best quality is my sense of humor, I am very outspoken and honest. Some people take offense to what I say but I never intent to offend anyone.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would change my hair, I would love to have straight hair but Im stuck with curls

Describe your physique.
I am curvy, bigger up top than in the bottom, have a belly ring.

What do you do well sexually?
That is personal

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Long term

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02