AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
honorbyblood
33-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
28 year old country boy

About myself
I'm 28, long blond hair, blue eyes, active, love traveling and being outdoors. I have a good heart and I am a great listener. Bonus: I cook. I'm honest and don't get embroiled in drama. As far as music goes I listen to all kinds except rap, with Rock and Country topping the list.
P.S. I found someone I'm very interested in, so I'm only looking for friendships right now.

The person I would like to meet
As long as you like to have fun, are honest, and don't have to listen to rap, we'll get along just fine. If you also like being outside and traveling and like country and rock, message me!

About my work
Work is important to me since you need money to survive. I like the field I am in and the only way I'm going is up!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Travel, street racing, mountain climbing, hiking, kayaking

My idea of a great date
A great date for me would be us going to get a bite to eat and getting to know more about one another.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I left my wife of a year after I caught her going down on another dude in our driveway. Left that night and never looked back.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I'd love to travel to Ireland and Scotland, and see where my family came from over 100 years ago.

What is your academic background?
I graduated High School. Since then I've studied Psychology, Military History, and Law Enforcement.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I can't remember that far back! lol

What do you find attractive in people?
humor, intellegence, open mind,

What do others do that irritate you?
closed minded, money hungry,

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm a good listener and I'm honest

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
nothing. I'm not saying I'm perfect, but I am who I am.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What you're interested in.

Describe your physique.
I've got an athletic build, with broad shoulders.

What do you do well sexually?
I love eating out. I love giving pleasure first and I've never had a complaint. Plus, my long hair makes a great "steering wheel" ladies!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like to be ridden

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
We'll talk about those when you contact me

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
None yet

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
HELL NO! don't want any either!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'd like to have a long term relationship, but I'm also willing to play for awhile too

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02