AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
hockeystud73
23-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 55
California, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Fee Fi Fo Fum,Lay you on down and ill make you...

About myself
I'm 18 and in college. I play hockey and football. I'm a fighter on the ice but in the bed I'm definitely a lover. Get to know me, and do something to make me remember you. <3

The person I would like to meet
I would like to hook up with an older woman between the ages of 30-45. I feel they are the best. I want a woman that wants to get together and have fun anywhere from between the sheets, in the car, all over the place.

About my work
I am a college student so Idont have a job

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Play sports, video games, party, meet new people. especially the more experienced women.

My idea of a great date
Cuddling up in the bedroom to a movie and then whatever that leads to.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Just a single guy

What is your fantasy vacation?
To a log cabin in Alaska, or to Europe with someone that I would have a blast with

What is your academic background?
I'm a freshman in college

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to Niagara Falls. It was wonderful

What do you find attractive in people?
I find older women with experience, and a wild side are very attractive.

What do others do that irritate you?
Chewing their food loud, and making weird noises. Also people that dont know when to stop talking.

What do you think is your best quality?
Besides the bedroom...I would say sense of humor

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Not be so arrogant. I have had great success in my life, from football and hockey to my grades, and life experiences.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you looking for sexual encounters?

Describe your physique.
18 years old. 5'11 200 lbs. Not as muscular as I used to be due to not playing football anymore. I could Bench 300lbs my senior year. I like having stubble on my face, and other places trimmed/shaved.

What do you do well sexually?
I would say my specialties are doggy-style and 69-ing. I love eating out, because when I do it you'll need an oxygen mask because you wont be able to breathe.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Defiantly a good blow job. If she knows what she is doing it can be better than sec. Also a good Doggy-style is WONDERFUL

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Getting with an older woman

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO. Safe all the way!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand, and to play for a while. no serious relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am looking for a 30-45 year old to experience older women. I am 18 and very good in bed. If you older ladies are looking for a younger man to wrestle between the sheets with I'm your man! <3

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01