AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
hisandhers
34-year-old Female
Seeking Both: 18 - 50
Fernandina Beach, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Married People Play Too

About myself
Both my husband and I are looking for "friends" to enjoy some adult fun with. He is 40 years old, with a few extra pounds, I am a 29 year old BBW. We are both D/D FREE!

The person I would like to meet
We are looking to meet other people, single or not, to enjoy some fun with. Nothing commital just some nsa fun. We prefer people who are understanding, carefree, and fun.

About my work
My husband is the one working right now. He is a security officer for a paper mill over here. I am a stay-at-home-mom.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
While we both enjoy meeting new people and making new friends, his hobbies include his computer and his games. My hobbies includes reading, talking, singing, and having fun.

What is your academic background?
My hubby has a high school education while I am currently in school and will be obtaining my Bachelor's degree in a few months before I move on to the Master's program.

What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty, open-mindedness, fun-lovin, sense of humor, etc.

What do others do that irritate you?
Can't stand people who lie or use other people just to get something from them. Why lie when if you would just be honest things come so much easier.

What do you think is your best quality?
I've been told it's my eyes, my smile, but it could be my strategically placed tattoos. Who knows? what do you think? give me your opinion. My hubby's best quality is his ability to brutally honest about anything and everything.

What do you do well sexually?
I have been told that I give awesome blow jobs. In fact my hubby says that I "can suck start a Harley!" As for what my hubby does well sexually, other than eating a woman out, he can make a woman cum over and over.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I personally like to have my pussy pounded really good and hard. My hubby likes to get a blow job, and loves it when a woman ties him up and rides him long and hard.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
A fantasy that I am waiting to experience is a foursome,(3 men and me). And maybe even more men at one time. My hubby's fantasy that he is waiting to experience is to have a threesome with me and another woman.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
We have had a threesome with a friend and I have had some one on one's with other men.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No we are totally clean and get checked regularly.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
we are looking for one night stands, playmates for a while, etc.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01