AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
helveticawithlove
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Seattle, Washington
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Just looking to have a good time!

About myself
I grew up in Alaska, and made it down to the Seattle area soon after graduating high school to attend film school. I'm now a Web Designer & Developer based in the Seattle area. Just looking for a good time.

The person I would like to meet
Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous, and an open mind.

About my work
I do what I love, and love what I do. I'm a Lead Front-End Web developer for an e-commerce company, and enjoy (mostly) everything about it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Check out movies at the theater, ride bike, snowboard & going out for nice dinners.

My idea of a great date
Depends on the day...

What is your fantasy vacation?
Australia – wish I plan to do, later this year.

What is your academic background?
HS Graduate
Some Vocational Training
Self-Taught Web Designer + Developer

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Hawaii, and it was awesome!

What do you find attractive in people?
Sense of humor. Go-getters, those who drive themselves to move forward and be better. Someone who can keep calm, and have a rational conversation.

What do others do that irritate you?
It irritates me when someone is asking for help, but not willing to help themselves.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm very loyal to whatever I dig in to.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
A Decrease in the amount of irritation that occurs on a regular basis.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
How safe is my identity, and what are the chances that I do meet someone to meetup with?

Describe your physique.
Maybe a little above avery? Definitely not perfect.

What do you do well sexually?
Create an intimate experience that focus on the woman. I've been told I'm pretty good with my tounge

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Still experimenting.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope. None.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm not looking for anything specific, I just want to have some fun, and if something evolves, I'm okay with that!

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I need to get back in the game as soon as possible. Unfortunately, I was limited to only two sexual encounters within the past year or so, although a girlfriend WAS present – that is no longer a distraction, and I'm looking to have a good time!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02