AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
hawk330
46-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Newark, Delaware
United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
hello ladies

About myself
I have 4 sisters and 1 brother like football,baseball,hockey and nascar.

The person I would like to meet
anice and sensative person wjo knows what they want .

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Look at the stars ,reading listen to music,travel when can,and cooking

What is your fantasy vacation?
going to alska a;wayswanted to visit that place.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
California seeing my siter.

What do you find attractive in people?
their eyes

What do you think is your best quality?
my smile

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
what you like to do for fun.

Describe your physique.
Avrage

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
none

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02