AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
gyrrl
42-year-old Female
Seeking Both: 34 - 45
Coeur D Alene, Idaho
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
hungrrry

About myself
Need a confident strong dominant man who can control me and treat me like im the most important thing in his life. I need my orgasms along with an emotional bond. As long as im happy my man is happy. Im tired of being taken for granted and feeling unloved. I don't like to work I make my man my full time job. Im sexually frustrated and I love having multiple orgasms so u must have strong arms. 420 is my favorite number. I love music alternative rock. I like to shoot pool play poker and watch football. Go packers! Im told im sexy and beautiful. Im shy at first but qiet in general. I am very loving but can be rebelous. But I can please well. I get bored alot and like lots of attention. Im not materialistic. Im real and down to earth but im also a gemini so sometimes im way out there. Would love to meet someone I could relate with and who understands me.

The person I would like to meet
Looking for someone strong and confident who only has eyes for me. Keep me sexually satisfied and expect the same in return

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Play poker shoot pool watch football. Packers are my team.listen to music alternative rock mostly. Smoke drink. Go for drives. Or just sit home

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Separated from my husband for 4 years
he has custody of the kids.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Moved from green bay about 6 months ago. Lived in indianapolis before that

What do you find attractive in people?
Confidence nice arms honesty nice eyes

What do others do that irritate you?
Don't understand me

What do you think is your best quality?
My eyes and my butt. I have a sexy figure

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would get rid of the depression and bipolar. Maybe I would make my breasts a little bigger

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you honest

Describe your physique.
Thin sexy long dark curly hair

What do you do well sexually?
I can take it hard. I can also please well. If im happy ur happy.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Fingered and fisted

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Something new

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Most of them

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Bored and unsatisfied. Open to ideas

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Show me what im looking for

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01