AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
gssc192
33-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 59
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: 3 weeks ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm looking for a woman who likes to relax.

About myself
I'm a young, attractive, and outgoing person. I'm interested in physical and intellectual aspects of women. Sex appeal comes in many ways, shapes, and forms.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking to meet all kinds of women. I really want to experience older women. I guess a lot of younger guys are into older experienced women, though. I do want to meet all different types of women though. Younger, older, bigger, smaller. As long as you're into being discreet.

About my work
I like my work. I tend to adapt to my job very quickly and it becomes less of a challenge to me very quickly. I like a challenge.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to do a lot of things. I like to relax or go out to have a drink. I like getting intimate with people as well. I'm interested in good conversation and a nice body.

My idea of a great date
Could be anything.

What is your academic background?
I'm a college graduate.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
A beach somewhere, and yes.

What do you find attractive in people?
I find a lot of things attractive in people. I like dark hair for starters. That's not to say I'm against blondes, but brunettes turn me on more. I don't like my women too skinny. A little meat on the bones is fine by me.

What do others do that irritate you?
People who are inconsiderate or intollerable of people irritate me.

What do you think is your best quality?
Physically? My eyes, and then probably my big dick.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
How open to new things are you?

Describe your physique.
I have an athletic build, am in good shape, and have I 7.5 inch dick.

What do you do well sexually?
foreplay.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I'm waiting to experience an older woman.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Absolutally not.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'd like to play for a while, but I'm not opposed to a one night stand.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I'm looking to have fun with all kinds of women. I'm really into older women who know what they want.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02