AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
greatbirk
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 20 - 51
Elizabeth, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
a man for a mild-wild female

About myself
i am easy going and laid back. not complicated at all.enjoy good times and easy life.i am potty trained and love to work.

The person I would like to meet
i would like to meet a mild to wild female that really knows how to let her hair down. no drugs and low on drama. no winers or cry babies.woman with backbone for this man is needed.

About my work
work is what i do best. i love it and can't stand co-workers. BUT i love the patients.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
trivia,karaoke,pool,darts,fishing,travel and cooking. damn i even like laying out in the sun :)

My idea of a great date
a request for a second date

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01