AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
gegeready
53-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 37 - 47
Front Royal, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
come tantalize your sexual tastebuds for fun

About myself
I am a social creature and I love the company of people in a social setting. I like being spontaneous.

The person I would like to meet
Basically I am looking for someone who is a gentlemen, creative, affectionate, honest, caring and smart. He does'nt have to be a rocket scientist but atleast have
common sense. Like to travel, wine and dine, and enjoys the outdoors. I like to read and spend quite time just being in each other company and talking or not talking. Silence is sometimes golden. Be honest and faithful.

About my work
I presently am self-employed as a cake decorator/caterer and that is something that I love to do. I been cooking and baking all my life so it's like breathing. But the only draw back to what I do is that people think I'm the Cake Boss. I am still learning and growing and on a intermediate playing field.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
meet new people and socialize at a club or party. I like reading, swimming, walking, taking long baths, traveling. I like to find interesting and spontaneous places to have sex.

My idea of a great date
Where nothing is really planned out do what we feel comes natural at the time.
Whatever we are feeling go with that. I like to be the center of attention and I like to also give back that same kind of attention as well. Flirting with words and gestures. I like being given flowers or go get back messages or give each other one.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
He just did'nt do what I know a real man does when he really love his girlfriend/fiance'/wife Stand up have a spine.

What is your fantasy vacation?
an Island getaway to a remote place where I am being served only by men. And every need and desire is being met.

What is your academic background?
some college. Graduated Cosmetology School.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Disney World and yes I did.

What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty. and Telling the truth even when it hurts. and there is a difference.

What do others do that irritate you?
lie. and dont accept responsibility.

What do you think is your best quality?
Being comfortable with who and what I am and Thanking God for loving what I see in the mirror, me.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would take more risks.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
How well hung are you?

Describe your physique.
I am 5'6 and I have a slender body with some junk in my drunk shapely legs. Great toes. Relatively full breast.

What do you do well sexually?
Im getting better at blow jobs and provided he can handle it I can go atleast 3 to 5 times during the day or back to back. I can also tolerate a long winded man that's my favorite.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
There a list of things But to point out one thing I like it when the head of the penis is being moved up and down my vagina and in and out of the both my ass and vagina.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Having 4 men do the following things to me at the same time. 1) kissing me 2) sucking my breast 3) eating me while I am on top of one getting it in the ass.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
none that stand out as fantasy

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
To play initially and see where it takes us from there. FWB is fine starting off.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I can handle a well hung man atleast 9 inches. I would also like some thickness as well. Someone who can last a good while in stamina. I like different positions. I am contemplating trying DP, but with another man being there. I have never used toys or gadget before and I am really not into it. I want the real thing. I like it a little rough or aggressive.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01