AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
frog
66-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 44 - 70
Crown Point, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: 3 weeks ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for an active, open minded, fun female

About myself
I am a good listener, love to make people laugh, yet sensitive, caring,
and most importantly, like a frog, know how to use my tongue, and love to have my underside stroked, lol.
I am atheletic, love sports, movies, concerts, canoeing, traveling, air shows, always looking for something exciting to do..I am a romantic and love cuddling, touching, kissing, and lots more. Open to almost anything.

The person I would like to meet
Looking for someone interested in developing a friendship with benefits. A laid back, fun loving person/s like myself, but honest and caring people who enjoy being pleasured.

About my work
I took an early retirement from food service management. Now, I am building a stream and pond in my back yard. Love outdoors, gardening, etc. Very active, I keep myself very busy. I swear I don't know how I ever found the time to work. I enjoyed my work tremendously, enjoyed putting a smile on people's face, introducing new ideas.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
gardening, football, air shows, traveling, history, develop friendships

My idea of a great date
meeting someone for coffee, or to chat, going out for brkfst, or lunch and then see what happens, but most of all, sex, sex, and more sex. your place or mine. I'd love a discreet relationship. An afternoon or morning of friendship, chat, and great sex.

What is your fantasy vacation?
back to Hawaii
a trip to europe, a visit to Virginia for all the history there, and to tour a super carrier at Norfolk Naval base so I can compare the new with the old when I was a weatherman aboard a carrier in late 60's....how has it changed?

What is your academic background?
Master's degree in Public service

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Door County, Wis. I always look forward to going there every other year. It was great, as usual.

What do you find attractive in people?
the ability to reach out to others, to enjoy friendships, to be open and friendly, honesty, to be yourself and not take life too seriously, but yet have ambition, goals, etc. Someone that can enjoy a discreet friendship with benefits.

What do others do that irritate you?
Write you off before they get to know you. Being condescending, brash, controlling (I don't like controlling people), point fingers at others without taking responsibility for their own actions.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm told by a number of people I can always be counted on to be there when I'm needed.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
To be more forward in going after what I want from women, yet being respectful to them as I've always been.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are they really interested, what they're looking for, are they married? Is woman interested in a friends with benefits relationship?

Describe your physique.
5'8" 190 lbs stocky, muscular, large hairy chest, quite hairy all over,, nice looking (so I'm told).

What do you do well sexually?
I'm told I'm great with my tongue, I'm good at stimulation. Very oral, enjoy both giving and receiving, and love performing the Venus Butterfly thing on a woman. Enjoy rimming.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
no one thing in particular, I love it all!!

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
we can discuss our fantasies

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Just the usual mf experiences and some experiences.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no, none, and expect to keep it that way

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
preferably a long term, discreet adult relationship/friendship with benefits

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I gotta believe there's woman in their late 40's to mid 60's out there that would love to have a discreet sexual relationship/friendship that can be most satisfying. I am free to travel or host during the day, during the week. I can accomodate any time slot with some advance planning. I'm ready to make your fantasies come true if you are. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to develop a discreet friendship with benefits type of relationship, for discreet fun and excitement and sexual satisfaction.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01